Best Debt Companys

159 Companies 3,679 Real Customer Reviews

#7
National_Debt_Relief

National Debt Relief Reviews

Reviews of National Debt Relief from real customers
(23 verified)

Our Score
6.6
User Score
2.4

See Top Rated

Our Score
6.6
User Score
2.4
Rank this Company

Ratings Breakdown

Price

% of total debt
15-25%

Accreditations

AFCC or IAPDA
AFCC & IAPDA

Free Consultation

is one included?
Yes

Time in Business

total # of years
9 Years

Min. Debt

Min. debt accepted
$7,500

Guarantee

money back guarantee?
Yes

Number of Reviews

User reviews here on BDC
23

Overall Score

Based on ranking criteria
6.6 /10

Freedom Debt Relief

Compared to industry leader
9.1 /10

This Review is maintained by

Review Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Most Helpful Reviews

  1. User Score
    0
    Jennifer
    June 29th, 2017 Ridgewood, NJ
    Such a scam, they make you believe they're helping you but in reality they are ripping you off. They are charging you for something you can do on your own. There is nothing special about this company, please don't waste your time and money. Wish someone told me this before I signed up. I never write reviews but I feel so strongly about this that I had to try to stop someone else from making the same mistake and sign up with National Debt Relief.Read More
  2. User Score
    0
    Darlene
    September 17th, 2018 
    National Debt Relife did nothing but lie and scam me. I asked to leave the program so that I could got to another company. I still had a refund due to me so I submitted the request. I have documentation that states when my refund of $2439.40 will come to my bank which is 9/13/2018. As of today I have not received my refund and the company is holding it so that I am charged more fees. Please help, I have already paid late fees and penalties because of this. I am speaking with an attorney now so that I can recover damages caused by the not returning my funds in the mannar promised.Read More

The Good

Industry Accreditations

National Debt Relief’s big selling point on its website is the number of accreditations it holds. The company is accredited by the AFCC (Association of Family and Conciliation Courts) and IAPDA (International Association of Professional Debt Arbitrators). National Debt Relief also complies with the Federal Trade Commission (FTC).

Works with Some Secured Debt

Most debt settlement companies only work with a client’s unsecured debt. However, National Debt Relief works with some secured debts including business debts, lines of credit, and certain student debts. For specific information on whether or not it can settle your debts and debt management plans, give the company a call for a free consultation.

Money-Back Guarantee

First, National Debt Relief charges no upfront fees (although this is not unique for debt consolidation companies). They also promise to not charge any cancellation fees with you and offer a money-back guarantee.

Positive National Debt Relief Reviews

Clients of National Debt Relief say that working with them has provided them with peace of mind and that their debt-related stress is gone. Some also say they have seen some accounts that are settled right away, and many people feel their debts are settled surprisingly fast with reasonable monthly payments. In one review, a client praises the debt consolidation company for honoring their 100% money back guarantee.

The Bad

Limited Industry Experience

National Debt Relief has less experience than most of the top debt settlement companies (in business less than 10 years).

Not Available to Everyone

Even though the company’s actual name is ‘National’ Debt Relief, they don’t offer debt settlement services in every state. States, where their debt consolidators are not operating, areConnecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Maine, New Hampshire, Oregon, South Carolina, Vermont, or West Virginia. National Debt Relief’s services and are also only available to those with at least $7,500 of debt.

Cost and Fees

You may be able to work with National Debt Relief and only pay the company 15% of the debt you settle as a monthly payment (this is on top of what you pay your creditors). Only paying 15% to a debt settlement company is a good price. However, you may end up paying 25% of the debt you settle straight to National Debt Relief (and customers have reported they do end up paying 25% for some settlements). Depending on how much National Debt Relief can settle the customers accounts for, the customer could pay potentially 30% less on their debts or potentially more (in rare cases). Like most companies, the ultimate goal is to significantly reduce monthly loan payments for the customer.

There are no sign-up fees with National Debt Relief.

Negative Reviews

There are several complaints left by dissatisfied clients of National Debt Relief on our site. Common complaints often revolve around customer service issues and how unprofessional the debt consultants are and that customers get passed around between National Debt Relief employees. Other complaints made by customers is that they are treated great by customer service through the first step of the debt management plan and that the quality drops significantly after enrollment. The company does provide an online dashboard to help clients keep track of their debt management program, but customers have still said they feel disconnected from the debt settlement process. On average, our reviewers give National Debt Relief a score of 3.8/10.

The Bottom Line

National Debt Relief has excellent industry accreditations even though it has only been in business since 2009. Consolidated credit counseling services are offered at potentially competitive prices, but there is a broad range of what their fees could be (15-25%). Other companies have more industry experience and advertise their compliance with FTC rules. Those who find themselves in need of debt relief should be able to find a company that will charge less for debt relief services.

View Top-Rated Companies

Contact Information

Website: https://www.nationaldebtrelief.com/
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 888-757-8122
Hours: Monday-Friday from 9 AM to 12 AM EST; Saturday from 10 AM to 9 PM EST
Address: 11 Broadway 16th Floor, New York, NY 10004

Are there any inaccuracies in this review? We take our accuracy very seriously and would love your feedback. Give feedback here.

Request Reconsideration

23 National Debt Relief Reviews

1. Select Your Rating:

11
5
2
2
1
2
0=WORST 10=BEST

2. Subject For This Review*(Select all that apply)

3. Review Validation*

or

    Sort By:

  1. User Score
    1
    November 10th, 2018 Columbus, OH
    2 people found this review helpful!
    The initial sales pitch was great and friendly, and they had me set up to meet with an attorney, BUT they failed to mention any of the fees they charged, which if they were up front about and transparent, I would have politely declined.
    Doing the math, I would still be paying nearly my total amount of debt (just in a shorter time which I obviously could not afford) plus have a tanked credit score and the possibility of creditors still coming after me with lawsuits.
    I am glad I was able to figure out on my OWN research of the company about their excessive fees which kind of negates the whole idea of getting out of debt with lower monthly payments.
    Great initial sales pitch, not transparent, and not looking out for your financial well-being with the fees they charge.
    Read More
  2. User Score
    0
    September 17th, 2018
    5 people found this review helpful!
    National Debt Relife did nothing but lie and scam me. I asked to leave the program so that I could got to another company. I still had a refund due to me so I submitted the request.
    I have documentation that states when my refund of $2439.40 will come to my bank which is 9/13/2018. As of today I have not received my refund and the company is holding it so that I am charged more fees. Please help, I have already paid late fees and penalties because of this. I am speaking with an attorney now so that I can recover damages caused by the not returning my funds in the mannar promised.
    Read More
  3. User Score
    2
    May 17th, 2018 Houston, TX
    15 people found this review helpful!
    I am currently with this company and I must say their success rate is so high because they automatically drop any account that they can not resolve leaving you at square one. If you find yourself needing to use this company or companies like this do yourself a favor and just work with your creditor directly. You will save money and to my surprise my creditor’s attorney was more willing to work with me directly than with this company.
    Read More
  4. User Score
    10
    May 4th, 2018 Homer, NE
    4 people found this review helpful!
    Wonderful team…..they settle mybfirst account already within 4 months…i am very happy
    Read More
  5. User Score
    1
    April 27th, 2018
    11 people found this review helpful!
    I was in touch with National debt relief from past 2 years and trying to decide if I want to go this path or not by talking to few agents . Recently I had bad experience with few agents that I talked with rude attitude thnking that I am not a serious client or wasting the time by not enrolled into their programs. I think as a customer you have a right of thinking and asking or talking to few agents or looking for other options also . One of the agent Richi S. was very rude and offensive in talking to me and said I am totally a waste of time and not serious before even getting into the details of my current situation. Yes of course I had submitted the request few times thinking of enroll but did not take the decision . They cannot force or assume that every one who ask the adivse does not necessary have to enroll l or cannot submit the request again because they are not serious!. Very bad and rude customer skills. please train them to be kind and professional towards clients with their talking.
    Read More
  6. User Score
    1
    April 18th, 2018
    8 people found this review helpful!
    They say you can opt out at anytime. After 2 years of payments and in between any ongoing negotiations I sent a written statement to opt out. They called me to verify which I answered, then put me on hold several times for 5 to 10 minutes each time and then said my supervisor would like to speak with you. I hung up frustrated and since then they blow up my phone daily with phone calls!!! I opted out, leave me alone!
    Read More
  7. User Score
    0
    April 12th, 2018
    33 people found this review helpful!
    I DO NOT RECOMMEND NATIONAL DEBT RELIEF OR THE COMPANY THAT THEY SENT ME TO WHICH IS CLEAR ONE ADVANTAGE
    IT IS NOTHING BUT A SCAM

    When I contacted and NDR I was desperate. My income had dropped considerably due to my cancer returning and not being able to work my regular hours. Plus children had moved home which put an additional stress on me financially.
    I explained all this to the young man that I spoke to.He told me that they were going to be able to help me and that they would relieve a lot of the stress that I was feeling. He told me to stop making payments on all of my creditors and to not under any circumstances speak to my creditors.
    When I expressed my concern about not paying my creditors because I had never been late on a payment ever…. I was told not to worried about it. It was going to slightly lower my credit score, you stated that not to worry it will drop off slightly but they will have everything settled within 3 to 4 months and it will go back up after they settle with my creditor and we start making the payments.
    There were a few things that he failed to explain to me one being that all of the accounts were going to be close what he did lead me to believe is that they were going to be put into good standings.
    After that first initial call with him I was contacted by a company called Clear One Advantage they were very pleasant in the beginning took all of my information and began debiting my account on a monthly basis in July of 2017 by September of 2017 not one of the accounts have been settled my phone was ringing off the hook my creditors emailing me as well, telling me that they’re willing to work with me, I just needed to contact them and they would see what they could do.
    With it being the third month and nothing had been settled yet I did respond to one of my creditors explaining to them the situation. Disturbing thing is that when I asked her why they hadn’t contacted clear one advantage I was told that they had never received anything from them that’s why they were reaching out to me. At that time I was able to settle the account with my creditor got the direct contact number for the woman that I spoke with and immediately contacted Clear One Advantage.
    Let them know that I was able to settle the account with my creditor and then I told them that my creditor stated that they had never heard from them I was told that they all say that they just want you to make a payment to them.
    That’s funny someone settling an account with me with no problem is going to lie and say they never received the notification I don’t believe that. Anyways I settle the account and they turned around and charge me the full settlement fee
    I had creditors call me and say that they were Allowed by law to discuss my account with anyone but me when I called Clear one and told then what my creditor head told me… it was then that I was told that I sign over my power of attorney to them.
    About a week later I checked my accounts to see if there was anything else settled and I noticed what’s the balance of my account had drop tremendously. So I I clicked on the transactions and see they’ve made a small payment to my creditor plus $10 for 2 day air which it actually cost $6.70 and then I see a deduction for their fee which was more than 6 times the payment they had just made to my creditor leaving my account at less than $10 balance. I contacted clear one expressing the fact I settled the account not them and why was I being charged such a fee and why would they drain the account leaving no money to make the next payment to my creditor or to settle any of the other accounts what I was told was they had a right to pay themselves. After I did explain to them that I settled the account not them they dropped it to half of the fee for the account that I had settled but mind you this is the only 1 account after four months that have been settled. At this point all of my accounts are now going into collection,the amounts owed to my creditors have gone up considerably my credit has dropped tremendously so I start sending them the collection agencies information. In the six months they finally settled the second account. Lo and behold their fee amount because the amount due has gone up there fee has gone up the amount due is gone up because he never made contact what’s the Creditor to make a settlement. They make one $25 payment to that creditor and then pay themselves thier fee draining all the money out of my account again leaving me nothing in the account to make the next payments to both those creditors intern lost both of the settlements.
    Here it is nine months later I have paid them a tremendous amount of money and of that money they only paid $325 to 2 creditors one of them only one payment of $25 the balance of the money they paid themselves oh and there is a $8.35 monthly fee for the account they hold my money in. They only had two accounts settled but now both lost because they said there was no money to pay them.
    i now have my creditors ringing my phone Non-Stop everything’s gone into collections. I started with a 780 credit score I now have a 403 credit score. I was recently laid off from my job and in my line of business I have to have good credit so I can’t get another job. I manage Apartments andI was living onsite I have to move but I can’t get an apartment because my credit so low and when I call them to see what they are going to do I’m being talked to like I’m a piece of garbage.
    I’m receiving daily between 20 and 30 calls a day from the now collection agencies threatening me.
    No I do not recommend this company no because it’s a scam
    I am literally financially devastated. I have paid them thousands of dollars 90% of it went to them. When I asked them why they continually drained my account and caused the loss of my settlements they stated that they wanted to get our fee out of the way. WTF if I can’t make these large payments to my creditors each month what makes them think that I can make them humongous payments that was far more than what I was paying each month to all my creditors.
    In addition I had inform them that I was closing the checking account that they had been taking the payments from so they were not to charge that account going forward. That I wouod get back to them with the new information for my new checking account. I purposely had not given them the information because I was researching what my recourse was so when it came time for the payment I hadn’t given the information and on their website it’s it’s showing that I owe them money for fees and they wanted their money so what did they do they charged my old account which had nothing in it so I was hit with a NSF fees and every 3 days I get charged a fee for the negative balance but they got their payment and I’ve got payment it went to fees for the accounts that they lost the settlement because couldn’t make payments to my creditors Beach they had drained my account for all the fees
    I have my creditors calling me 30 times a day threatening me. And every single one of them told me that it never heard from Clear one advantage when I emailed clear one Advantage for documentation of each time they contacted my creditors, that their website it says “In Negotiations” they have to have some kind of documentation of each time that they called or emailed or mailed something to my creditors and I wanted copies. I received an email back from them saying they didn’t have any documentation.

    So let’s recap 9 months the only two settlements that they had they lost because they had drained all the money out of the account. They have now also caused me to be in debt with a bank that I was closing myjet has now almost tripled 90% of the money that a page of them they took in fees
    My credit score went from 780 to 403 I have creditors calling me 30 times a day threatening me I can’t get a job in my line of work because I have to maintain a good credit score and now I can’t even get an apartment because my credit score is so low no one will rent to me
    So they financially devastated me and I’m going to be homeless how does that sound to you.
    They told me they were going to reduce my stress I think not.

    Read More
  8. User Score
    1
    April 7th, 2018 Pettisville, OH
    17 people found this review helpful!
    I was looking online for payment consolidation loan, then redirected to these guys somehow although I wasn’t looking for this service at all. After talking to Steve for about 30 min., this is my opinion:

    Be VERY careful before you decide go with debt settlement and don’t believe the huge savings you will supposedly get. Lower but stretched payments with higher interest will cost much more on the end. These 30-50% so-called savings are in the fact money going into their pockets. Plus, your credit score will be so screwed up that nobody rent you a bicycle.

    Debt “relief” agents are well trained to get a prey, just like the door-to-door vacuum salesmen does. Same sweet and polite talk. Their job is not help anybody but make a commission from a (bad for you) deal. They do the best to make you feel bad and guilty. Don’t believe all the misleading calculations, lies and twisted statements.

    I am not in the best situation right now but was there before. Sometimes things just happen. But not as Steve told me that: “you live lifestyle you cannot afford”. Such a jerk comment from somebody who’s declaring to help. Believe me, you may be able fix it on your own without guys like this.

    Read More
  9. User Score
    0
    March 2nd, 2018 Huntingdon, TN
    15 people found this review helpful!
    What a scam! If they had their clients best interest, they wouldn’t deplete your account to pay themselves before the creditors. Then they call you with unrealistic terms! One of my debt arrangements was for 700+ per month on top of the 500 I deposited monthly. If I had 1200+ extra a month, I could’ve managed my own debt.
    Trust me folks…do not get involved with this company!
    Read More
  10. User Score
    0
    February 20th, 2018
    13 people found this review helpful!
    I cancelled my membership and was subject to withdrawal from my bank account of almost $600. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!
    Read More
  11. User Score
    0
    January 12th, 2018
    12 people found this review helpful!
    THIS COMPANY DOES NOT KEEP COMMUNICATION WITH THEIR CUSTOMERS. I HAVE BEEN UNDER THE PROGRAM WITH THEM FOR OVER A YEAR. HAVE SENT THEM SEVERAL COMMUNICATIONS WITH NO RESPONSE.
    I JUST RECEIVED A LAWSUIT FROM ONE OF MY CREDITORS SINCE THIS COMPANY DID NOT CONTACTED THEM. NOT VERY PLEASE WITH THEIR SERVICE. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE.
    Read More
  12. User Score
    2
    January 11th, 2018 Willingboro, NJ
    11 people found this review helpful!
    Reading the complaints, now I see it wasn’t me, because sometimes. I expect more from a company, but what really upset me ,was this person who answered the phone and he pretty much said you handle that .We only have limited power of attorney. I was trying to explain the problem, but all he kept saying was “ DID I ANSWER ALL YOUR Concerns! I said yes because I knew he didn’t hear a word I said , and could give a crap less.
    Read More
  13. User Score
    0
    December 26th, 2017
    12 people found this review helpful!
    Consultant wanted me to contact him everyday he said, until I️ paid then he didn’t want to hear from me. It’s been two weeks haven’t heard nothing. You can do it on your own for free. Same results! This is a scam and the BBB should put them out of business, by giving them an F+, for putting their costumers in greater debt.
    Read More
  14. User Score
    0
    July 20th, 2017 Brooklyn, NY
    39 people found this review helpful!
    Do yourself a favor, if you were ripped off like me by National Debt Relief, submit a complaint to ConsumerFinance.Gov. My lawyer counseled me on this. When I called from my job, they did not disclose they were a for profit agency, I had to ask them. They did not tell me the percentage that they would take as profit. I did not learn that until about 3 weeks ago when I demanded to know the profit they took. Their answer after a long time of questioning was they took 25% off the original debt for themselves. When I said that I did not know this. Their response was : “it is in page 3 of the contract.” I could not find this information anywhere nor it was said to me. The representative who enrolled me Berlinda C only said ” We take a small fee” but would not specify the amount. So far, they have taken from me $2,500 and my creditors have hardly seen any money. When a settlement is negotiated, they take everything they have taken from my account for themselves and on top of that charge about $60 monthly extra in order to make the payments to the creditors. I find this sum exorbitant. I now closed my account with them because I have realized the rip off that this company is. I have lost $2,500 for their profit.
    Read More
  15. User Score
    0
    June 29th, 2017 Ridgewood, NJ
    30 people found this review helpful!
    Such a scam, they make you believe they’re helping you but in reality they are ripping you off. They are charging you for something you can do on your own. There is nothing special about this company, please don’t waste your time and money. Wish someone told me this before I signed up. I never write reviews but I feel so strongly about this that I had to try to stop someone else from making the same mistake and sign up with National Debt Relief.
    Read More
  16. User Score
    10
    October 18th, 2016 Mount Pleasant, MI
    7 people found this review helpful!
    Great company to work with. Very quickly addressing and resolving issues. Always communicate with you and are respectable.
    Read More
  17. User Score
    7
    March 14th, 2015 CA
    49 people found this review helpful!
    I’ve only been in the program a few weeks. I’m rather disappointed with their csr. At first they treat you like you’re golden and give the impression that they actually care. Once I signed up I tried reaching out to the lady who originally helped me,she completely ignored me and has not replied to any of my emails. It just feels awful being tossed to the side like garbage after initially being treat with attention and support.
    Read More
  18. User Score
    0
    March 6th, 2015 Chula Vista, CA
    27 people found this review helpful!
    Shady. I have to work with these ” yahoos” daily as I am a debt collector. They will not accept the guidelines set by the creditors to provide settlement options to their clients. They INSIST that I take very low and unreasonable offers to creditors and even if I manage to get them approved then say THEY have to get them approved before paying out. I feel if you are making an offer to settle, it is only fair that you can fund the settlement instead of jerking around. It’s a waste of everyone’s time and is unethical. You can’t make offers to creditors that you can’t fund!
    Read More
  19. User Score
    0
    March 6th, 2015 Canton, MI
    33 people found this review helpful!
    You always speak to someone different and they all tell you something different! In the beginning it was all good, then when my circumstances changed, I was told LIE after LIE! Especially when it came to getting my money back! I do not recommend!
    Read More
  20. User Score
    9
    January 21st, 2015 Staunton, IL
    11 people found this review helpful!
    Very helpful. Transparency was provided .
    Read More
  21. User Score
    1
    January 5th, 2015 Boulder, CO
    29 people found this review helpful!
    Guy who signed me up was professional BUT dealing with the company afterwards was a complete run-around. Transferred 5 times and not given an honest answer. Had to call back and confirm my exit from the program. Then asked personal questions in a resell attempt. Mailing address given to submit cancellation request to is NOT a valid mailing address. Percentage higher than advertised – 23%. Customer service transfers you immediately somewhere else – couldn’t even finish my sentence. Very shady.
    Read More
  22. User Score
    0
    November 29th, 2014 Los Angeles, CA
    28 people found this review helpful!
    So I called National debt relief some man by the name of eric was you can say helping me out . Once I was into the phone letting him know my problems he cut me off and told me he knows no one or and him himself couldn’t help me at all . I didn’t even get the chance to even let him know everything that was going on . That was such a waste of time and I’m here so anyone else shouldn’t waste their valuable time on people that don’t care for their customers ! Happy holidays and suggest to keep away from National debt relief especially eric could have gave his last name , but clicked on me before I could have even got it.
    Read More
  23. User Score
    7
    June 20th, 2014 Columbia, MD
    28 people found this review helpful!
    National Debt Relief recently refunded part of the money that was saved in my account before I terminated my agreement with the company. I found this action on their part to be quite surprising and very much appreciated. This leads me to believe that they do have the best interest of their customers at heart. I have chosen to work with another company in becoming debt free and am very thankful for the services provided to me from National Debt Relief.
    Read More
  • Takes your existing debt and try to settle with your creditors for a lower amount. If you pay off the settled amount, your debt will be considered paid in full.
  • Negotiates with your creditors on your behalf.
  • Fee based on a percentage of your total starting debt or a percentage of the debt they save you.
  • Most settlement companies have you create a separate "escrow" account where you will make monthly contributions over a certain amount of time to contribute to your settlement. Once there is a substantial amount of funds to show your creditors, the settlement company will try to negotiate a lower amount of debt.
  • Combines all your debts and creditors into one monthly payment.
  • Allows you to pay one monthly payment to the consolidation company, instead of multiple payments to different creditors.
  • You no longer owe your original creditors; instead you pay one monthly payment to your consolidation company.
  • Consolidation companies can help negotiate lower interest rates on your debts and help lower your total debt payment in the long run. A lower interest rate will lower the amount you owe in the end.
  • Allows you to consolidate all your different debts into one personal loan that can be paid off over time.
  • Can offer borrowers a lower interest rate with a longer payback term (compared to high-interest credit cards or medical bills). This will lower the amount of money required to pay off the loan over time.
  • Personal loan debt consolidation can be an effective way to raise your credit score quickly (within 3-6 months).
  • Borrowers can receive funds from their loan within only a few days.

Recent News:

Want us to review a company?

If there is a debt company that you don't see on our site, and would like us to review, please contact us.

Real Reviews (yes they’re real)

With so many debt relief companies out there, and a lack of sites willing to bring you the HONEST breakdowns of each company, what source can you turn to for the real information you can trust?

We are dedicated to bringing the truth out, and rank debt relief companies as they should be. Through our investigation, and experience with each company, we rank each company, and bring you our honest, unbiased opinion. We also include authentic user reviews by past customers of each company that are moderated and verified.

Like many sites, we are compensated through affiliate relationships with each company we review, however all of our rankings are based on our 11-Point Ranking Criteria.

All reviews are subject to moderation and approval. Any reviews that may resemble false information, or competitors of another company will need to be verified by our staff before being approved and published. We reserve the right to approve or deny any reviews left on this site.

Step 1: Introduction

We'll get you set up with National Debt Relief

By submitting this form, I consent to receive calls using automated technology from National Debt Relief at the number provided and understand this is not a condition of purchase.

Our Score
6.6
User Score
2.4
Rank this Company

Ratings Breakdown

Price

% of total debt
15-25%

Accreditations

AFCC or IAPDA
AFCC & IAPDA

Free Consultation

is one included?
Yes

Time in Business

total # of years
9 Years

Min. Debt

Min. debt accepted
$7,500

Guarantee

money back guarantee?
Yes

Number of Reviews

User reviews here on BDC
23

Overall Score

Based on ranking criteria
6.6 /10

Freedom Debt Relief

Compared to industry leader
9.1 /10
Our Score
9.1
User Score
9.0
Rank this Company

Ratings Breakdown

Price

% of total debt
15-25%

Accreditations

AFCC or IAPDA
AFCC & IAPDA

Free Consultation

is one included?
Yes

Time in Business

total # of years
15 Years

Min. Debt

Min. debt accepted
$7,500

Guarantee

money back guarantee?
Yes

Number of Reviews

User reviews here on BDC
955

Overall Score

Based on ranking criteria
6.6 /10