Best Debt Companys

159 Companies 3,854 Real Customer Reviews

#1
Freedom_Debt_Relief

Freedom Debt Relief Reviews

Reviews of Freedom Debt Relief from real customers
(1,006 verified)

Our Score
9.1
User Score
9.0

Call For Free Consultation:   1-(855) 403-4319

Our Score
9.1
User Score
9.0
Rank this Company

Ratings Breakdown

Price

% of total debt
15-25%

Accreditations

AFCC or IAPDA
AFCC & IAPDA

Free Consultation

is one included?
Yes

Time in Business

total # of years
15 Years

Min. Debt

Min. debt accepted
$7,500

Guarantee

money back guarantee?
Yes

Number of Reviews

User reviews here on BDC
1,006

Overall Score

Based on ranking criteria
9.1 /10

This Review is maintained by

Review Last Updated: November 10, 2018

The Good

Freedom Debt Relief Highlights
  • Only pay once you receive a debt settlement
  • The company has been In business since 2002
  • Settlement service only requires you to settle a minimum of $15k
  • The company offers a credit counseling service
Great Industry Experience and Accreditations

With senior executives sitting on the American Fair Credit Council, it should come as no surprise that the company holds major industry accreditations, including being a founding member of the AFCC as well as accreditation by IAPDA, which means the debt settlement company abides by industry best practices and ethics. Freedom Debt Relief has been helping people with debt settlement since 2002 and is one of the more experienced companies in the debt settlement industry.

As we mentioned in our the introduction, Freedom Debt Relief employs over 2,000 people. There are only about a dozen debt settlement companies that employ anywhere close to this many people. The fact that Freedom Debt Relief employs over 2,000 people speaks to their resources and effectiveness.

Excellent Services

Freedom Debt Relief ensures their services with a money-back guarantee to ease any concerns clients might have about the quality of its services. Also available is a free consultation, no upfront fees, and one debt consultant throughout the debt settlement program.

The goal of Freedom Debt Relief as stated on their website is to, “Ensure people have all the information they need to make informed choices about solving their debt problems — even if the choice they make isn’t Freedom Debt Relief.” This promise from the company should give consumers confidence as they approach Freedom Debt Relief to either to eliminate credit card debt or to improve their financial situation.

Each person who works with Freedom Debt Relief will get a customized debt management plan that fits their budget. The company’s goal is to relieve all debt in 24-48 months. This timeframe is standard in the debt settlement industry.

Potentially Low Prices

Unlike other debt settlement companies that charge fees before settling any debts, Freedom Debt Relief doesn’t charge any fees until the debt negotiation is over and they obtain a settlement offer.

Freedom Debt Relief charges 15-25% of the total debt enrolled as a fee for their services, which is reasonably priced when compared to the fees of other companies. Clients are provided with a 24/7 online debt management dashboard to help them towards the goal of resolving their debt in between 24-48 months, which is fairly average within the industry. The average debt reduction is 50% which can potentially save customers significantly. While the reduction is compelling, potential customers have to remember that they will also be paying the 15-25% debt enrolled fee. Most customers are averaging at about 30% of total savings on their debts after paying total debts and fees.

Positive Freedom Debt Relief Reviews

Overall, clients of Freedom Debt Relief seem to report satisfaction with the courteous, encouraging, and professional customer service they’ve received from the debt settlement firm and express appreciation that there is no upfront fee charged for the debt settlement service.

Get started with Freedom Debt Relief

The Bad

Limited Availability

The company isn’t able to provide a truly national debt relief solution, as it is only available in 33 states and Washington D.C. The states the company does not service include CT, GA, HI, IL, KS, ME, MS, NH, NJ, ND, OR, RI, SC, VT, WA, WV, OH, and WY. Those in debt cannot sign up for freedom debt unless they plan to settle at least $15,000 in unsecured debt.

Potentially High Prices

Hiring Freedom Debt Relief as your debt settlement solution may end up costing about 25% of the total debt that you enroll. While it could be as low as 15% (an excellent price), it is somewhat concerning that the fees could be higher. While working with Freedom Debt Relief can help customers out of debt, it also can potentially hurt consumers’ credit ratings. We recommend getting a quote from the company before you begin.

Negative Customer Reviews

Some consumers have expressed dissatisfaction with the length of time it takes to forgive the debt, but this is often an indication of a client’s inability to pay more quickly and a large amount of money owed to the original creditor.

The Bottom Line

Freedom Debt Relief has a reputation for professional conduct and high levels of customer satisfaction. The company holds all major industry accreditations and has over a decade of experience settling unsecured debts. Our only concern with Freedom Debt Relief is that consumers may be able to find a company with a debt settlement service that has lower fees. If you owe over $15,000 in debt and live within their service area, we recommend Freedom Debt Relief.

Contact Information

Website: freedomdebtrelief.com
Email: Contact Form
Address:1875 South Grant Street, Suite 400 San Mateo, CA 94402
Freedom Debt Relief Hours: Monday-Friday 5 AM – 8:30 PM PST; Saturday 9 AM – 1 PM
*You can also call and leave a message with Freedom Debt Relief at any time

Most Helpful Reviews From Freedom Debt Relief Customers

  1. User Score
    10
    LaVonne Washington
    October 10th, 2018 Tampa, FL
    Freedom Debt Relief has not only been amazingly helpful in resolving most of our debt, but has also been helpful in relieving the enormous anxiety that goes along with trying to deal with debt collectors while restoring your credit. They have been a blessing in disguise, and an enormous help during a difficult period. They are so professional, and have provide us with nothing but excellent customer care throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend to those looking for debt resolution or trying to avoid bankruptcy to talk to FDR first -- we're extremely glad we did, and would strongly suggest others do the same. Thanks Freedom Debt Relief for all that you have done, and are doing! :))Read More
  2. User Score
    10
    Christine Zangari
    October 4th, 2018 Oyster Bay, NY
    I have had nothing but "POSITIVE" help, advice, understanding of my finantial stresses, frequent communication, and instruction from Freedom Debt Relief's staff. Customer Service is wonderful & very understanding to my financial needs. Only 4 months into my program and FDR already has settled with one of my crediters. Such a great feeling to know that a complany as great as FDR guarentees what they say they will do for me. I am extrememly happy & trust FDR 1000% with my financial situation. Everyone is so helpful & really knows their business. They have made it very affordable for me to successfully put an amount of money into my account each month without leaving me with nothing for loving expenses. Paying my bills made it impossible to even buy food or get my prescription meds. Freedom Debt Relief has made life a lot less stressful for me. I no longer have the constant stresses of penny pinching to survive. Love that my money builds with each monthly deposit & that I have the option to either add deposits or increase my monthly payments into my designated account. One the BEST features of having online access with FDR is, I have full access and up to date information not only on my program progress, but I also have 24/7 access to my banking through the client dashboard which is so helpful to see in front of me on a daily basis. All of my progress is right in front of me and I know exactly what's going on with my accounts. Freedom Debt Relief if true their word and I am so happy to have them in my corner working for me. THANK YOU FDR for delivering on your word. So happy to have found you on the internet. I have been telling friends & family about my experiences with FDR so far, and a few are looking to keep FDR as an open option should they also need financial help. Very friendly and so supportive, I feel like I have espablished a whole new set of friends who really care obout my well being. I am truly grateful to the FDR family.Read More

1,006 Freedom Debt Relief Reviews

1. Select Your Rating:

12
7
12
9
13
21
18
24
115
121
654
0=WORST 10=BEST

2. Subject For This Review*(Select all that apply)

3. Review Validation*

or

    Sort By:

  1. User Score
    5
    August 20th, 2014 Valley Stream, NY
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Reps were nice to deal with but as the saying goes “too many hands in the pot”. You could speak to one rep who would give you an answer and then a day later, speak to someone else who had no clue what you were talking about. They would say they would call you back and never did. Used the email system as suggested and they would say they never received the email.
    Read More
  2. User Score
    10
    August 19th, 2014 Reading, MA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Freedom is the best by far!!!! Thank you for helping me sleep at night.
    Read More
  3. User Score
    8
    August 14th, 2014 Dallas, TX
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Satisfactory
    Read More
  4. User Score
    9
    August 14th, 2014 Hagerstown, MD
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Freedom Debt Relief is a wonderful company. They are trying very hard to get me debt free. They have already accomplished amazing results. I only have to call and they will reassure me things are going well whenever I need it. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief!!!!
    Read More
  5. User Score
    10
    August 14th, 2014 Oakland, CA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I trust Freedom Financial since day one. Before I ever called them to talk about my financial burdens, I went on line to read the feed back on the best business bureau. The reviews were all good. I love this compagny, it’s always someone calling me, even on a Sunday to ask if I have any question , I was satisfied with the service. I just love dealing with freedom financial, the people that work here are very polite and feel like a valued costumer
    Read More
  6. User Score
    10
    August 13th, 2014 Victoria, TX
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Freedom Debt Relief has been outstanding in providing advice, letting me know what to expect, and doing everything they said they would do. There have been know surprises! They have been organized and made the entire process of eliminating debt as easy as I would have ever imagined. There was immediate relief after joining the program because they gave me an affordable payment and I was able to rid myself of the overwhelming amount of bills. They have also been great at following up with phone calls to me to make sure I knew what was going on and whether or not I had any questions. The entire experience has been great. I highly recommend them for anyone who is over extended with their debt.
    Read More
  7. User Score
    10
    August 13th, 2014 Westerville, OH
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I chose freedom financial because they have a good reputation and are in good standing with the BBB. I like that you can call and ask question and every one is knowable. Rate them a 10.
    Read More
  8. User Score
    10
    August 13th, 2014 Dover, DE
    0 people found this review helpful!
    What a lifesaver Freedom Debt has been to me!?!! I just referred a young friend of mine to Freedom Debt and just shared who just emotional and psychological “weight” Freedom Debt has lifted off of my shoulders as I continue to go through some very hard times with one of the most wicked divorce battles known to man!?!!
    Read More
  9. User Score
    10
    August 13th, 2014 Richmond, VA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I am very please with the progress of my debt solution. Freedom was able to get a large creditor to accept 1/2 of the amount owed. I can’t wait to see what the next reduction will be.
    Read More
  10. User Score
    10
    August 13th, 2014 Leesburg, FL
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I have only been involved with Freedom since Feb of this year and already 2 of my 5 debts are settled. I am so happy to have the phone calls stop and I feel good about making some headway on my debt situation already!! I highly reccommend this to anyone who needs a break and a plan to get back on track. I was skeptical at first, but they have done everything they promised me.
    Read More
  11. User Score
    10
    August 13th, 2014 Edinburg, TX
    0 people found this review helpful!
    This is a great company! I have been on the program for only four months and three debts have already been resolved. Thank you so much!
    Read More
  12. User Score
    10
    August 11th, 2014 Coachella, CA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Things went “GREAT” Best team I have ever. They work with you to get the best results for you situation..
    Highly recommended….
    Read More
  13. User Score
    10
    August 11th, 2014 Lorain, OH
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Wishing was going faster but pretty good other than that
    Read More
  14. User Score
    10
    August 9th, 2014 Clarksville, MD
    0 people found this review helpful!
    been in the program now for 7 months and already have 2 debts settled that saved me almost three thousand dollars. I am very pleased so far with the fantastic results have three more years in the program and hope in that time to be debt free thank you for all the great help
    Read More
  15. User Score
    2
    August 8th, 2014 Chickasha, OK
    3 people found this review helpful!
    I would not like to comment on your success ofhelping my debts getting cleared. I thought that you would be working on all of the debts at the same time and then make the payments to the creditors on a settled amount that was agreeded on. As of now 1 of my debts has been settled and as for as I know you must not be working on any of the others, because there has been no information as how they are coming along. I can’t sleep at night or if I go to sleep I wake up thinking whats going to happen next to me as I am on a fixed income and still I have not much help from you.Sorry I cannot give you a good reccomendation at this time.
    Read More
  16. User Score
    10
    August 7th, 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    i have been with freedom debt relief for three months and i’m very pleased with the professionalism there staff has provided me with in helping me resolve my debt problems. my first debt was resolved within the first week of the program with a fifty percent reduction. i’m looking forward to becoming debt free with freedom debt relief guiding me all the way. thanks freedom debt for all your help.
    Read More
  17. User Score
    10
    August 7th, 2014 Satellite Beach, FL
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Wish I had done this sooner, one debt settled and a few more to go. Good job,
    Thanks,
    Read More
  18. User Score
    5
    August 6th, 2014 Livonia, MI
    1 people found this review helpful!
    We started the program the first of May 2014 and we are now into August and none of our accounts have been settled. You get our money every month and I would like to see some results. Everytime I callI get a differant response every time. I think you should have one person who represents you through the whole process fron start to finish.
    Read More
  19. User Score
    10
    August 6th, 2014 Albany, NY
    1 people found this review helpful!
    I am 6 months into the program and have settled 2 of my 13 cards. Customer service is excellent when I had a problem with an attorney’s office the people at Freedom Debt Relief were very quick to turn the call into a settlement saving me over $1,000.00. My second card was settled for 33% of the debt saving me over $1,500.00.
    When I tried to settle on my own with these cards I was treated rudely and there was no flexibility in the terms that they offered. I have a long way to go to be debt free but at this point I am really glad that I choose Freedom Debt Relief
    Read More
  20. User Score
    10
    August 6th, 2014 New Kensington, PA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Wished that I called Freedom Debit Relief sooner.
    Read More
  21. User Score
    9
    August 6th, 2014 Houston, TX
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I wasn’t too convinced until my first debt was settled for 50% of the balance. Now I am looking forward to being debt free soon.
    Read More
  22. User Score
    8
    August 6th, 2014
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I am pleased having 2 out of 5 taking care of
    Read More
  23. User Score
    10
    August 6th, 2014
    0 people found this review helpful!
    The company has been very fast and efficient
    Read More
  24. User Score
    8
    August 6th, 2014 Bedford, VA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I am pleased thus far. Two accounts settled and two to go.
    Read More
  25. User Score
    6
    August 6th, 2014 El Sobrante, CA
    1 people found this review helpful!
    Great service at times. I do not get replies when I forward creditors correspondence.
    Read More
  26. User Score
    8
    August 2nd, 2014 Troy, MI
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I have had good response from this company on all but one occasion. Could not seem to get a straight answer on one call.
    Read More
  27. User Score
    9
    August 1st, 2014 Staten Island, NY
    0 people found this review helpful!
    very satisfied so far. the program works like it was explained., questions are answered promptly, and
    representatives are polite.
    Read More
  28. User Score
    8
    August 1st, 2014 Brook Park, OH
    0 people found this review helpful!
    could do better on telling what is paid off
    Read More
  29. User Score
    8
    August 1st, 2014 Clinton Township, MI
    0 people found this review helpful!
    i have had mostly good interventions with everyone with the eception of one who didt help me and i called back and the next one did what i needed so i am moslly stisfied
    Read More
  30. User Score
    10
    August 1st, 2014 Baltimore, MD
    0 people found this review helpful!
    FDR has provided me with great settlements so far and a lot of stress free days. I’m not very good when it comes to trusting people, but thank God for leading me to FDR. You always know what is going on with your accounts because they keep you informed. I certainly would recommend them to others.
    Read More
  31. User Score
    8
    August 1st, 2014 Livingston, TX
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I don’t believe anyone is perfect but I have been very satisfied with the exception of one incident. I believe it was the agent and not the company. So far everything has moved along at a good pace, I look forward to continuing at this pace.
    Read More
  32. User Score
    8
    August 1st, 2014 North Attleboro, MA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I am very pleased with FDR. They saved me
    $ 8,000.00 so far.. one account down .two to go…
    Read More
  33. User Score
    5
    July 31st, 2014 Yorktown, VA
    1 people found this review helpful!
    I like the access of account and the graphics but communication as to what is going on with my account is lacking. I just wish that it was explained a little better.
    Read More
  34. User Score
    0
    July 15th, 2014 Battle Creek, MI
    1 people found this review helpful!
    I would not tell anyone to go with this company. Wish I had never hooked up with them. They don’t tell you until it happens that the credit card company can still take you to court and they leave you hanging. At one time we had to make the payments to freedom debt and 3 credit cards that took us to court. We tried at that time to get the payment lowered to help cover for that and was told to bad. We lost one of our jobs and went from 32,000 down to 12,000 and tried to get the payment lower and they would not lower it. We had to call them to stop taking payments after the term was over and took two months to get the overpayment back. They turned out to be worse then the credit card companys were.
    Read More
  35. User Score
    0
    July 10th, 2014 Massillon, OH
    1 people found this review helpful!
    Terribly overcharged. Ended up getting taken to court by 2 credit card companies even though Freedom assured me that this would not happen! On top of that, lied to me about the tax issues. Any amount charged off is considered income. I was told there is a form to claim insolvency. This did not work.
    Read More
  36. User Score
    9
    July 2nd, 2014 Hendersonville, NC
    4 people found this review helpful!
    You have helped me a lot but you are not good at keeping in touch when there is a problem. If I don’t find something amiss myself I don’t hear from you. Think you should be more on top of things
    Read More
  37. User Score
    10
    June 28th, 2014 Campbellsville, KY
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Yes FDR is Awesome they have help me out a lot and they do what they say, I have one more debt to settle and I am done. They are a great help and have wonderful customer service. They are A+
    Read More
  38. User Score
    9
    June 24th, 2014 Millbrae, CA
    0 people found this review helpful!
    They’ve been a tremendous help, and their fees are extremely reasonable. I agree with others though- they don’t acknowledge receipt of faxes anymore. They do contact me when a Settlement is in the works though.
    Read More
  39. User Score
    9
    June 22nd, 2014 Chillicothe, MO
    1 people found this review helpful!
    9
    Read More
  40. User Score
    10
    June 7th, 2014 Houston, TX
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Love this company. highly recommended. they make you feel like family.
    Read More
  41. User Score
    10
    June 1st, 2014
    1 people found this review helpful!
    FDR is absolutely amazing. I’ve been with them for a year and half now. I enrolled 6 cards 3 have been settled. Only 3 left. Thanks FDR!
    Read More
  42. User Score
    10
    May 6th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I have nothing but great things to say about Freedom Debt Relief. They’ve helped me completely turn my financials around. Whenever I call and have questions, the staff are always incredibly helpful and professional. I will continue to recommend freedom to anyone looking to get out of debt.
    Read More
  43. User Score
    10
    April 29th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    0 people found this review helpful!
    No more sleepless nights for me worrying about how to get out from under this huge credit card debt. One call to Freedom Debt Relief and my worries were over. They did all the work all I had to do was to make sure I made the payments on time. If you are Sleepless in Seattle, San Fran, LA, Denver, Chicago, Detroit, Boston, Cleveland, Philly, DC, Richmond, Atlanta, Miami, New Orleans, Dallas, Phoenix call Freedom Debt Relief and get some rest.
    Read More
  44. User Score
    10
    April 29th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I just had my first settlement and it feels good. !! I am so impressed with Freedom. Any question or concern I have is taken care of on the spot. I have no worries with them and I love the that they are fighting for me. They really do care!! Thanks you guys for being in my corner.
    Read More
  45. User Score
    8
    April 27th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    2 people found this review helpful!
    At first I was stressed at how long it was taking, in my case at least. But with 3 settlements out of the way I’m feeling more confident. Plus I was worried about my credit rating, still am but I noticed with the 3 settlements but rating has improved some as well.
    Read More
  46. User Score
    7
    April 26th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    0 people found this review helpful!
    When you can see the progress in your first settlement it’s a sigh of relief. And you have to be disciplined to complete the program and change you behavior moving forward to avoid repeating past mistakes. It’s like curing yourself of suffocation.
    Read More
  47. User Score
    10
    April 25th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    0 people found this review helpful!
    I have been able to better plan for my financial future. If I call or send an email I get a response immediately. All of the employees have been profesional, courteous and competent. I partically enjoy the client portal.
    Read More
  48. User Score
    10
    April 25th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    0 people found this review helpful!
    For year i watches freedom on tv. never even thought i was going to be a client..Im so glad freedom is there to help people like me out..thank you freedom
    Read More
  49. User Score
    1
    April 24th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    2 people found this review helpful!
    I felt relieved until I discovered the terms of settlement left me unable to accept a second offer. Because the fee was taken when the first settlement was agreed upon I had an offer to settle $8500 for $2900 and FDR could not make that agreement because the fees were taken before the debt was settled. Now I am only building $200 a month for the next 10 months because the first debt agreement was a payout over time.

    Very upset could not get a call back so I am here just screwed.

    Read More
  50. User Score
    10
    April 24th, 2014 Pleasant Grove, UT
    0 people found this review helpful!
    Thank you Freedom Debt Relief! I have to say everytime I speak to one of your customer service reps they are so friendly and professional.

    Thanks again!

    Read More
  • Takes your existing debt and try to settle with your creditors for a lower amount. If you pay off the settled amount, your debt will be considered paid in full.
  • Negotiates with your creditors on your behalf.
  • Fee based on a percentage of your total starting debt or a percentage of the debt they save you.
  • Most settlement companies have you create a separate "escrow" account where you will make monthly contributions over a certain amount of time to contribute to your settlement. Once there is a substantial amount of funds to show your creditors, the settlement company will try to negotiate a lower amount of debt.
  • Combines all your debts and creditors into one monthly payment.
  • Allows you to pay one monthly payment to the consolidation company, instead of multiple payments to different creditors.
  • You no longer owe your original creditors; instead you pay one monthly payment to your consolidation company.
  • Consolidation companies can help negotiate lower interest rates on your debts and help lower your total debt payment in the long run. A lower interest rate will lower the amount you owe in the end.
  • Allows you to consolidate all your different debts into one personal loan that can be paid off over time.
  • Can offer borrowers a lower interest rate with a longer payback term (compared to high-interest credit cards or medical bills). This will lower the amount of money required to pay off the loan over time.
  • Personal loan debt consolidation can be an effective way to raise your credit score quickly (within 3-6 months).
  • Borrowers can receive funds from their loan within only a few days.

Recent News:

Want us to review a company?

If there is a debt company that you don't see on our site, and would like us to review, please contact us.

Real Reviews (yes they’re real)

With so many debt relief companies out there, and a lack of sites willing to bring you the HONEST breakdowns of each company, what source can you turn to for the real information you can trust?

We are dedicated to bringing the truth out, and rank debt relief companies as they should be. Through our investigation, and experience with each company, we rank each company, and bring you our honest, unbiased opinion. We also include authentic user reviews by past customers of each company that are moderated and verified.

Like many sites, we are compensated through affiliate relationships with each company we review, however all of our rankings are based on our 11-Point Ranking Criteria.

All reviews are subject to moderation and approval. Any reviews that may resemble false information, or competitors of another company will need to be verified by our staff before being approved and published. We reserve the right to approve or deny any reviews left on this site.

Step 1: Introduction

We'll get you set up with Freedom Debt Relief

By submitting this form, I consent to receive calls using automated technology from Freedom Debt Relief at the number provided and understand this is not a condition of purchase.

Our Score
9.1
User Score
9.0
Rank this Company

Ratings Breakdown

Price

% of total debt
15-25%

Accreditations

AFCC or IAPDA
AFCC & IAPDA

Free Consultation

is one included?
Yes

Time in Business

total # of years
15 Years

Min. Debt

Min. debt accepted
$7,500

Guarantee

money back guarantee?
Yes

Number of Reviews

User reviews here on BDC
1,006

Overall Score

Based on ranking criteria
9.1 /10
Our Score
9.1
User Score
9.0
Rank this Company

Ratings Breakdown

Price

% of total debt
15-25%

Accreditations

AFCC or IAPDA
AFCC & IAPDA

Free Consultation

is one included?
Yes

Time in Business

total # of years
15 Years

Min. Debt

Min. debt accepted
$7,500

Guarantee

money back guarantee?
Yes

Number of Reviews

User reviews here on BDC
1,006

Overall Score

Based on ranking criteria
9.1 /10